Giebelstadt

INNENDIENST

Saskia Barthelmes

Tel.: 09332 5 93 60
E-Mail: saskia_barthelmes@aud.vkb.de

AUSSENDIENST

Erwin Brems

Tel.: 09334 8830
E-Mail: erwin_brems@aud.vkb.de

Kitzingen

INNENDIENST

Selina Blank

Tel.: 09332 5 93 60
E-Mail: selina_blank@aud.vkb.de

 

AUSSENDIENST

Rouven Faltermeier

Tel: 09321 2 43 55
Mobil: 0171 1457 096
E-Mail: rouven_faltermeier@aud.vkb.de

 

Frank Schiemann

Tel.: 09321 2 43 55
Mobil: 0160 2244 226
E-Mail: frank_schiemann@aud.vkb.de

Marktbreit

INNENDIENST

Karolin Bodenbach

Tel.: 09332 5 93 60
E-Mail: karolin_bodenbach@aud.vkb.de

 

Irmgard Liebler

Tel.: 09332 5 93 60
E-Mail: irmgard_liebler@aud.vkb.de

 

Annika Schulze

Tel.: 09332 5 93 60
E-Mail: annika_schulze@aud.vkb.de

 

Marion Then

Tel.: 09332 5 93 60
E-Mail: marion_then@aud.vkb.de

AUSSENDIENST

Rudolf Donath

Tel.: 09332 5 93 60
E-Mail: rudolf_donath@aud.vkb.de

 

Werner Donath

Tel.: 09332 5 93 60
E-Mail: werner_donath@aud.vkb.de

 

Roland Helemann

Tel.: 09332 5 93 60
E-Mail: roland_helemann@aud.vkb.de

 

 

Würzburg

INNENDIENST

Patrick Amrehn

Tel.: 0931 359 330
E-Mail: patrick_amrehn@aud.vkb.de

 

Brigitte Endres

Tel.: 0931 359 330
E-Mail: brigitte_endres@aud.vkb.de

 

Birgit Hetzer-Schlüsslhuber

Tel.: 0931 359 330
E-Mail: birgit_hetzer-schluesslhuber@aud.vkb.de

 

Laura Pink

Tel.: 0931 359 330
E-Mail: laura_pink@aud.vkb.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

AUSSENDIENST

Udo Amrehn

Tel.: 0931 359 330
E-Mail: udo_amrehn@aud.vkb.de

 

Mirko Beetz

Tel.: 0931 359 330
E-Mail: mirko_beetz@aud.vkb.de

 

Jennifer Bua

Tel.: 0931 359 330
E-Mail: jennifer_bua@aud.vkb.de

 

Uwe Böhm

Tel.: 0931 359 330
E-Mail: uwe_boehm@aud.vkb.de

 

Paul Henning

Tel.: 0931 359 330
E-Mail: paul_henning@aud.vkb.de

 

Svenja Hess

Tel.: 0931 359 330
E-Mail: svenja_hess@aud.vkb.de

 

Felix Homberg

Tel.: 0931 359 330
E-Mail: felix_homberg@aud.vkb.de

 

Lèon Homberg

Tel.: 0931 359 330
E-Mail: leon_homberg@aud.vkb.de

 

Martin Schenk

Tel.: 0931 359 330
E-Mail: martin_schenk@aud.vkb.de